My first

Greetings people.

Been wanting a SAG Air Force 1 for myself but since it’s unreachable, these will do. I present to you all, Seal Line.

Waterproof, huge, available in red & black, cool functionality, even bike messengers use’em! Available at Campers’ Corner Outdoor Outfitters Pte Ltd, 11 Stamford Road, #01-13, Capitol Building. Do check’em out. Picture itself don’t do justice.

So what you guys waiting for? I’m getting one soon. Who’s with me?

By the by, Capo craze. Hello Massan.

This photo reminds me of night rides with Min & Mus.

Post by Bey

Leave a Reply

