Sidi

Ever since spoting them on Rainier’s feet during the TOC in Feb…


I couldn’t resist myself doing some research on Sidi. My heart resides on the Sidi T2 & Sidi Genius 5.5 Carbon. I can imagine skidding & dodging through traffics in Orchard with these bad boys clipped to a Crank Brothers EggBeater. With a helmet too, that is.

P.S Could someone find out whether any bicycle stores in Singapore brings in Sidi. I would love to have them in my hands before I get them.



Ride safe.

Bey

7 responses

  1. trbikes

    try swiss valley, but i don’t like the distributor.

    June 2, 2009 at 2:23 pm

  2. Bey

    haha! is that you lynten?

    June 2, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    • trbikes

      yeah, its me. the reason why I don’t like the distributor is becos they never have spares.

      June 2, 2009 at 10:51 pm

  3. Idris Muhammad

    but Crank Arm Steady loves you!.lol. I bet Tinker Hatfield is sitting behind his desk rendering a few Nike SPD’s.

    June 2, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    • trbikes

      If CAS loves me, than I guess the feeling is mutual…………..

      June 2, 2009 at 10:52 pm

  4. Holger

    lots of sidi in singapore i thought? t3? also the snooty ‘highend’ shop in amoy street has? sidi is nice but cost as much as a bike!!!
    i got shimano clipless mtb shoe. looks similar in black, cost a fifth and i can walk in it (to get a drink) because the sole is not flat!

    June 4, 2009 at 11:41 pm

  5. matt

    those dominator 3s hes rocking look siiick. are you sure about brakeless in eggbeaters? maybe try time ATAC/ speedplay 0?

    June 27, 2009 at 11:13 am

Leave a Reply

